c7eccd1db5 · Add jfr-demo: JFR + Mission Control profiling of a live Spring Boot app · Updated 2026-10-01 04:37:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?