4a8dab6739 · Spring Security 7.1 JWT authentication on Spring Boot 4.1 · Updated 2026-08-22 06:34:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?