e9381dc5be · Add Spring Authorization Server project: OAuth2/OIDC provider, client and resource server · Updated 2026-08-24 02:50:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?