5db56e70a0 · Add share-groups module: Kafka 4.3.1 share groups with Spring for Apache Kafka 4.1.1 · Updated 2026-10-13 02:43:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?